We are expecting a baby girl in February 2018 and are beginning to explore daycare/nanny-share options. We are looking for a kind, loving, calm caregiver for our baby beginning when she's around four months old and we return to work.
My current care will be gone on Dec. eighth and I need someone to start on Dec. 10th for a part time nanny gig. Just a note that we will be traveling for two weeks overseas in January, so no care during those two weeks, but otherwise we need someone at least twenty hours a week with a start date of Dec. 10th, you will need to be caring for my daughter three days a week from 9-5 on Monday, Tuesd...
ten month old active little boy!
We are 1st-time parents and both full time teachers. Erik teaches K-5 Special Education and Deirdre teaches 7-12th grade boys. Our careers working with children have given us a lot of perspective and insight on childcare and we consider ourselves to be approachable and easy to work with. We are 40 & 39 yrs of age and Deirdre coaches skiing and sailing after school. We are looking for both at ho...
We are expecting our 1st child in March 2019. We are looking for a nanny share with a family who might be OK with our hosting at our home, as we work long hours and are typically commuting 7am-7pm. We're looking toward either a Monday-Thursday schedule with these hours or a Tuesday-Thursday schedule with these hours and would certainly pay more for any extra hours we use as well as the inconven...
Our beautiful daughter is thirteen months old. She is a happy, social baby. We are looking for a caretaker on Mondays and Wednesdays 6:30am-3:00pm. We would love to have someone who is energetic and willing to provide fun learning activities to assist with our little one's development.
My baby will be born in February! I m so excited to meet him. I work for my families business which is almost next door but I will need help with childcare and housework since I am also a 1st responder.
Im actually the current nanny trying to find care for the family I work for as I unfortunately need to move on to another job. They are such an awesome family and I m sad to be leaving!
What We're Looking For: Hello my name is Mark. I'm looking to employ a child care provider working in California . I'm hoping to chat with a caring applicant with after school availability. Services And Training: Our family needs play date supervision, overnight care, and children's crafting. It is preferable if you am willing to travel. The best-possible babysitter would have some relevant pri...
Nice to meet you! My name is Peter. I am looking for child care for my super sweet children. I look forward to hearing from you!
We have just started our little family and have decided to move back to Melrose where we lived previously for six years. When we move back I will be starting work immediately and Bradly will be eight months old. My husband and I are looking for a nanny for 6 mnths. We prefer a bang who is outgoing, loves to be outside, is creative and crafty and a huge plus is a Spanish speaker.
Nice to meet you! My name is Dianne. I'm a child care provider who raised three children and two grandsons I am very young and active recently was with a child from birth to seven years.
Summary: I hope you are having a good day. I'm looking for a child carer job in Newton, Massachusetts. I'm aiming to apply my experience as a child carer. My availability is flexible. Services And Training: I have experience with play date supervision, meal preparation, and pet care. Further, I have personal transportation available. I have experience as a caregiver. How To Contact Me: Send me ...
Hello, we are about to move to Boston and my 2 little boys, Arturo and Tommaso, now are 2y 8m and one y old. We are moving from Houston and here they have always been in daycare, since the moment I finished maternity leave. This made them very social and active. We are looking for an apt in Cambridge and are considering the nanny-shared option for childcare. We would need it from January 1 2019.
Hello Cambridge families. We are a young couple living in Harvard square. Our daughter is five months old and is really nice and smiley. We are looking for another family living at a walking distance from our place who wants to share a nanny starting around December 2018 from 8pm to 6pm 4 days a weeks. Ideally the other baby would be around the same age (range three months to two yo). Our apart...
Post Ad